Skip to main content

Administration - List

Position   Name Email Telephone
Dean, University Library Meagan Bowler mbowler@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6086
Administrative Assistant to the Dean, University Library Brianna Ball bball@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6124
Associate Dean, University Library, Public Services Katharine Barrette kbarrette@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6126
Associate Dean, University Library, Collections and Metadata Francine May fmay@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6128
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans, University Library Sharmila Ranabhat sranabhat@mtroyal.ca 403.440.8656
Chair Pearl Herscovitch pherscovitch@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6022
Library Administrative Assistant Carina Papazian cpapazian@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6137
Operations Officer Debbie Krisa dkrisa@mtroyal.ca 403.440.5683
Director, Library Technology Justin Anders janders@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6132
Head, User Services and Engagement Sarah Stephens sstephens@mtroyal.ca

403.440.5639

Head, Collections and Content Marc d'Avernas mdavernas@mtroyal.ca

403.440.6287

Copyright Advisor Alana Zanbilowicz mrucopyright@mtroyal.ca

403.440.6618

Content and Communications Coordinator Isha Thompson ithompson@mtroyal.ca 403.440.8697
Emerging Technologies Specialist Anna Nuhn anuhn@mtroyal.ca 403.440.7088
Maker Studio Specialist Kerry Harmer kharmer@mtroyal.ca 403.440.8624
Outreach Lead Courtney Montgomery cmmontgomery@mtroyal.ca 403.440.7054