Skip to main content

Banner

Contacts

Connect with us virtually

Subject Specialists

Alana Zanbilowicz

  • Copyright

Alice Swabey

  • English
  • Film Studies
  • History

Anna Nuhn

  • AR, VR & XR
  • Visualization

Brian Jackson

  • Data
  • Economics
  • Environmental Science
  • Geography/GIS
  • Geology
  • Policy Studies
  • Political Science

Cari Merkley

  • Nursing & Midwifery

Chris Thomas

  • Continuing Education
  • EA
  • Languages and Culture

Erik Christiansen

  • Conservatory
  • Counseling
  • Healthy & Physical Education
  • Psychology

Francine May

  • Computer Science
  • Mathematics

Geoff Owens

  • Business
  • Aviation

Jessie Loyer

  • Anthropology
  • Indigenous Studies

Julia Gunst

  • Audio Production
  • Audiovisual Equipment

Kalen Keavey

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Physics

Katharine Barrette

  • Women's and Gender Studies

Kerry Harmer

  • Maker Studio Specialist

Madelaine Vanderwerff

  • Criminal Justice Studies
  • General Education
  • Sociology

Pearl Herscovitch

  • Child & Youth Studies
  • Education

Peter Houston

  • Archives & Special Collections
  • Art History
  • Interior Design

Richard Hayman

  • Information Design
  • Philosophy
  • Religious Studies

Sara Sharun

  • Broadcasting
  • Journalism
  • Public Relations
  • Social Work
  • Speech

Schedule Appointment By Time Slot

Don't have a preference for a particular subject area or expert? Book an appointment by choosing a time slot that is convenient for you.

Text us your questions

587-400-8044

Administration

Position   Name Email Telephone
Dean, University Library Meagan Bowler mbowler@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6086
Associate Dean, University Library, Public Services Katharine Barrette kbarrette@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6126
Associate Dean, University Library, Collections and Metadata Francine May fmay@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6128
Chair Pearl Herscovitch pherscovitch@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6022
Operations Officer Debbie Krisa dkrisa@mtroyal.ca 403.440.5683
Director, Library Technology Justin Anders janders@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6132
Head, User Services and Engagement Sarah Stephens sstephens@mtroyal.ca

403.440.5639

Head, Collections and Content Marc d'Avernas mdavernas@mtroyal.ca

403.440.6287

Content and Communications Coordinator Isha Thompson ithompson@mtroyal.ca 403.440.8697
Outreach Lead Courtney Montgomery cmmontgomery@mtroyal.ca 403.440.7054