Skip to Main Content

Banner

Contacts

Connect with us virtually

Schedule Appointment By Time Slot

Don't have a preference for a particular subject area or expert? Book an appointment by choosing a time slot that is convenient for you.

Call us with your questions

403-440-6019

Text us with your questions

587-818-6191

Administration

Position   Name Email Telephone
Dean, University Library Meagan Bowler mbowler@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6086
Associate Dean, University Library, Public Services Katharine Barrette kbarrette@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6126
Associate Dean, University Library, Collections and Metadata Francine May fmay@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6128
Chair Alice Swabey aswabey@mtroyal.ca 403.440.7241
Director, Library Technology Justin Anders janders@mtroyal.ca 403.440.6132
Operations Officer Debbie Krisa dkrisa@mtroyal.ca 403.440.5683
Head, User Services and Engagement Sarah Stephens sstephens@mtroyal.ca

403.440.5639

Head, Collections and Content Marc d'Avernas mdavernas@mtroyal.ca

403.440.6287

Outreach Lead Courtney Montgomery cmmontgomery@mtroyal.ca 403.440.7054